Published on September 19, 2011

Kap Slap - Guetta's Calling Solveig Up (Titanium x Hello x Pumped Up Kicks)

BOOKING: http://kapslap.com/booking.php FREE DOWNLOAD: http://kapslap.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/kapslapmusic SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/kapslap YouTube: http://youtube.com/user/kapslapentertainment Twitter: http://twitter.com/kapslap 1) Calling - Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso 2) Pumped Up Kicks - Foster The People 3) Titanium (Guitar Line) - David Guetta 4) Hello - Martin Solveig Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair u...

Conversion time: 0 seconds
Status: Starting...

Please wait: 60 seconds


Create a member account and get:

   Removal of countdown delay!
   Unlimited number of downloads!
   Tech support for help!

Start 1 day free trial